CONTACT

ISTANBUL OFFICE
Address:
Abdi Ipekci cad. No:33 Tesvikiye, 343677 Istanbul / Turkey
Phone:
+90 212 232 4700
Fax:
+90 212 231 0035

Name/Surname
Title
Email
Mobile
Skype
Mr. Kaan Polat
Director
+90 552 457 4796
kaanpolat-cerrahgil
Mr. Ahmet Topbas
Agency Operation Manager
+90 552 605 0513
ahmet_topbas
Mr. Huseyin Tiyekli
Port Operation Manager
+90 552 457 4795
huseyin.tiyekli
Mr. Tamer Kurtulus
Assistant Operation Manager
+90 554 540 8950
tamerkurtulus90
Mr. Ricardo Sivaslioglou
Agency Operation
+90 554 540 8950
ricardosivas
Miss. Aysegul Kad─▒oglu
Accounting
Miss. Rigel Akkaya
Accounting
Name/SurnameTitleEmailMobileSkype
Mr. Baris Neng Finance Director baris@cerrahgil.com.tr
+90 552 254 8737
baris_neng
Miss. Didem Ocal Finance Manager didem@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 514 6374 didem_ocal
Miss. Sulhiye Aytekin Assistant Finance Manager sulhiye@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 533 341 1170 sulhiye_aytekin
Name/SurnameTitleEmailMobileSkype
Mrs. Esra Yakupoglu Retail Division Representative esra@cerrahgil.com.tr
Mrs. Arzu Cerrahoglu Can Hotel Division Representative arzu@cerrahgil.com.tr
Mrs. Saadet Koc Retail and Hotel Division Assistant Representative saadet@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 553 762 9680


CERMAR MARITIME ENTERPRISES (UK) LTD
Address:
ROOM 305, 231 VAUXHALL BRIDGE ROAD SW1V 1 AD LONDON
Phone:
+0044207 953 40 11