CONTACT

ISTANBUL OFFICE
Address:
Abdi Ipekci cad. No:33 Tesvikiye, 343677 Istanbul / Turkey
Phone:
+90 212 232 4700
Fax:
+90 212 231 0035

Name/SurnameTitleEmailMobileSkype
Mr. Richard Armago Director risar@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 457 4794 risar_armago
Mr. Kaan Polat Director kaan@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 457 4796 kaanpolat-cerrahgil
Mr. Tamer Kurtulus Agency operation tamer@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 554 540 8950 tamerkurtulus90
Mr. Huseyin Tiyekli Port Operation Manager huseyin@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 457 4795 huseyin.tiyekli
Mr. Ahmet Topbas Assistant Agency Manager ahmet@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 605 0513 ahmet_topbas
Miss. Aysegul Onceler Accounting aysegul@cerrahgil.com.tr
Mr. Gokalp Kayan Agency operation gokalp@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 554 540 8952 gokalpkayan
Name/SurnameTitleEmailMobileSkype
Mr. Rasit Gunay Chartering Manager rasit@cerrahgil.com.tr
+90 553 749 8857
rasitgunay59
Dilara Olmez Chartering Operations dilara@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 232 0751 olmezdilara_1
Name/SurnameTitleEmailMobileSkype
Mr. Baris Neng Finance Director baris@cerrahgil.com.tr
+90 552 254 8737
baris_neng
Miss. Didem Ocal Finance Manager didem@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 514 6374 didem_ocal
Miss. Sulhiye Aytekin Assistant Finance Manager sulhiye@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 533 341 1170 sulhiye_aytekin
Name/SurnameTitleEmailMobileSkype
Mrs. Esra Yakupoglu Retail Division Representative esra@cerrahgil.com.tr
Mrs. Arzu Cerrahoglu Can Hotel Division Representative arzu@cerrahgil.com.tr
Mrs. Saadet Koc Retail and Hotel Division Assistant Representative saadet@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 553 762 9680


CERMAR MARITIME ENTERPRISES (UK) LTD
Address:
ROOM 305, 231 VAUXHALL BRIDGE ROAD SW1V 1 AD LONDON
Phone:
+0044207 953 40 11