CONTACT

ISTANBUL OFFICE
Address:
Fulya Mahallesi Mevlüt Pehlivan Sokak No: 26 Kat:6 Şişli Istanbul / Turkey
Phone:
+90 212 232 4700
Fax:
+90 212 231 0035

Name/Surname Title Email Mobile Skype
Mr. Baris Seckin Neng Managing Partner baris@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 254 87 37 baris_neng
Mr. Rikardo Sivaslioglu Agency Operations Manager rikardo@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 426 87 00 ricardosivas
Mr. Bogachan Furuncu Assistant Agency Opeartion Manager bogachan@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 457 47 96
Mr. Zeynel Sağlık Agency Operations zeynel@cerrahgil.com.tr +90-543-329 7270
Capt. Altay Akay Agency Operations altay@cerrahgil.com.tr +90-544-412 7173
Capt. Mahmut Ünsal Agency Marketing Manager mahmut@cerrahgil.com.tr +90-532-296 4484
Miss. Rabia Türk Agency Operations rabia@cerrahgil.com.tr +90-543-329 8071
Mr. Hüseyin Tiyekli Port Operation Manager huseyin@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 457 47 95 huseyin.tiyekli
Miss. Aysegul Onceler Accounting aysegul@cerrahgil.com.tr
Miss. Aysegul Kadioglu Accounting a.kadioglu@cerrahgil.com.tr
CERMAR MARITIME ENTERPRISES (UK) LTD
Address:
ROOM 305, 231 VAUXHALL BRIDGE ROAD SW1V 1 AD LONDON
Phone:
+0044207 953 40 11