CONTACT

ISTANBUL OFFICE
Address:
Fulya Mahallesi Mevlüt Pehlivan Sokak No: 26 Kat:6 Şişli Istanbul / Turkey
Phone:
+90 212 232 4700
Fax:
+90 212 231 0035

Name/Surname Title Email Mobile
Mr. Baris Seckin Neng Managing Partner baris@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 254 87 37
Mr. Bogachan Furuncu Agency Opeartion Manager bogachan@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 457 47 96
Mr. Zeynel Sağlık Agency Operations zeynel@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 543 329 72 70
Mr. Oguz Ozer Agency Operations oguz@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 553 655 33 10
Miss. Gulru Hancer Agency Operations gulru@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 543 329 80 71
Mr. Safa Kose Agency Operations safa@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 554 540 89 51
Mr. Mete Parlar Agency Operations mete@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 553 605 05 13
Mr. Hüseyin Tiyekli Port Operation Manager huseyin@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 552 457 47 95
Miss. Aysegul Onceler Accounting aysegul@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 212 232 47 00
Miss. Aysegul Kadioglu Accounting a.kadioglu@cerrahgil.com.tr +90 212 232 47 00
CERMAR MARITIME ENTERPRISES (UK) LTD
Address:
ROOM 305, 231 VAUXHALL BRIDGE ROAD SW1V 1 AD LONDON
Phone:
+0044207 953 40 11